This is the "Nutritional Sciences Home" page of the "Nutritional Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content
Meeting the educational, research and clinical information needs of the UW community.

Nutritional Sciences   Tags: diet, nutrition  

Last Updated: Jun 10, 2014 URL: http://libguides.hsl.washington.edu/nutritional-sciences Print Guide RSS Updates

Nutritional Sciences Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Search PubMed

PubMed Logo

If off-campus, LOG IN before using search box

Advanced Search | MeSH | My NCBI

More Bibliographic Databases

  • Agricola
    Bibliographic coverage of journal literature, government reports, theses, patents, and technical reports on food and nutrition, agricultural economics, and parasitology. Click here for the FAQ.
  • CAB Abstracts  Icon
    Abstracts of international agricultural literature, including animal and plant breeding, genetics, and nutrition.
  • Dietary Supplements Labels Database
    Click here for help.
  • Search PubMed Dietary Supplement Subset
    Click here for information about the subset.
  • Grey Literature Report
    bimonthly publication of The New York Academy of Medicine Library alerting readers to new grey literature publications in health services research and selected public health topics.
  • PAIS  Icon
    Social and public policy literature
  • Proquest Dissertations & Theses  Icon
    Bibliographic coverage of doctoral dissertations and master's theses from 1861 through the previous semester. Click here for help.
  • Web of Science  Icon
    Multidisciplinary database covering journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, with searchable cited references.

eBooks

News Sources and Selected eJournals

 

About this guide

This guide provides access to information on Nutritional Sciences.  Use the tabs to navigate the pages of this guide.  Included in this guide:

  • Databases. ejournals and ebooks, nutrition analysis tools
  • Citation management tools: EndNote
  • Nutrition organization & associations
  • Resources for nutrition policy

Library Resources

      

    Nutrition Analysis Tools

    Health Sciences Library
    1959 NE Pacific Street
    T334 Health Sciences Building
    Box 357155, Seattle, WA 98195-7155 USA
    phone: 206-543-3390
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip